A MESSAGE TO PUBLIC READERS

A MESSAGE TO PUBLIC READERS


First and foremost, I would like to thank you for reading my post. I am not expecting you will accept my words but I do hope you will study the beliefs of JW and try to check if its biblical. Each of us has the right to believe or not to believe. It is ourselves who will decide for what faith we are going to hold and exercise on.  I am not saying that all who are not Jehovah’s Witnesses are condemned neither all the Jehovah’s Witnesses will have salvation. It is Jehovah God who will judge all of us through Jesus Christ. At first, I am not in proper way to speak about the word of God but as time goes by I have learned to correct myself through the Bible instruction and the people who care about me. It is not only about the truth but the importance of life of an individual. We may have different ideas and come from different races but we have the good conscience, right thinking and understanding heart which give us way to express and do what is best for us and for the other people. People may don’t understand my words about what I am sharing or even don’t accept it. Some people would start to think about something and others would ignore the message I am sharing. Whatever would be the feelings of everyone who reads my posts, it is themselves who will carry it and decide for their actions. I am not making this to make fighting with anyone else but to let you and the other people know the righteousness of God through his grace and loving-kindness. Jehovah God loves the people and he wanted everyone to be saved and be happy. Would a father want his own sons be died? Would a craftsman want his masterpiece be wasted? Would a creator wants his creation be worthless? The answer is no and it is the same with God for all God’s creations are products of his love and wisdom through his dynamic power. We are created out of His love and out of His good qualities and joyful feelings. Why in return we would hurt his feelings? He created a family for his own – a family who will be pleased to live in union with him. He wanted a family with love and respect for him. Now, I am sharing this message to call the people to get and belong to his family. Though I am not yet part of his family but my heart belongs to his family and I am willing to be in his family. I am not posting this to say that I am against with a group of people but rather to share the truth that I believe and which I think will give way for them to find and know more about God and the truth. I am filled with rejoice about sharing the word of God and the belief of true Christians through this site and has no intention to derogate any religious sectors but rather to share the knowledge which I have known from God through his word – the Bible. My intention is to bring spiritual happiness and hope for the people in relation to God. This is my deep concern with my whole heart. I am not saying I am filled with the Spirit of God but I keep SEEKING for the spirit of God to be shining upon me through understanding HIS WORDS in the Bible. Let Jehovah judge the people according to his own actions. I am ending this message and giving my respect to all kinds of people who may read this and who have their own faith. I hope you will give the same respect for the things I believe. Let us just give thanks and praise  God [Jehovah] for we are alive until now and he is calling all of us to draw close to him, to know him and the truth. Thanks for reading this post. Enjoy reading.

Soon I will stop posting but leave this open to the public. I give respect to the Faithful and Discreet Slave of Jesus who is the genuine and is the authorized body for spiritual food. I don’t think I am part of them or have any right on my own to post and share about the word of God without their consent but because of the present situation I have, I do my part on what I can share also to the people. I just don’t want to miss this opportunity now that I have time and opportunity to share it with other people.


7 responses to this post.

  1. You wrote “I am not in proper way to speak about the word of God but as time goes by I have learned to correct myself through the Bible instruction and the people who care about me.” that is something we all have to learn. And it is not always easy to say the right word on the right time. Sometimes we have to stay silent, but at other times we have to speak.
    It is a pity you would like to stop speaking or to stop posting.

    You also wrote “Though I am not yet part of his family but my heart belongs to his family and I am willing to be in his family.” which gives the impression you are not a JW but would love to become one. But in case they do not like you writing or using the internet, or they not taking away a modern way of communicating and preaching. and with time at hand we do have to preach. It is also important that many people let others Jehovah our God be known.
    Jehovah God loves the people and he wants everyone to be saved and be happy, but he would love it that as many as possible find the Way to Him. We as His children should help to bring others to Him.
    You should try to keep up and fulfil your intention to bring spiritual happiness and hope for the people in relation to God.

  2. I do believe that God’s people will not judge according to what they only see but on how they understand the individual as a whole. I am willing to continue writing but of course I am not saying that my personal study is always right. I do consider Jehovah’s Witnesses publications but as an individual I have also my personal understanding but I do respect that the Faithful and Discreet Slaves or the Governing Body is the only authorized for the indepth interpretation of the word of God. It is true in the Bible that prophets can prophesy that is to speak about the word of God. However, the interpretation of the word of God is not only done by a single prophet. Other prophets may give explanations about a certain matter. Prophets are called by God. They are chosen one. They are the ones who will reveal the message of the word of God. I am sorry I have forgotten the verse. Of course, I am not saying I am one of them but there are gifts given to some people and we are encourage to use it for the building of the congregation of God. The non-anointed JW are ministers of God, they teach the Biblical teachings through the guide of the Faithful and Discreet Slaves of Christ which will give food at proper time. That proper time begins when the first anointed ones in the last time was called to reveal the word of God on the last days. I thank you for your comment and I do respect your thoughts concerning the JW.

    I believe in Romans 14:23 that everything which is not according to faith is a sin. There is only one faith as said in Ephesians 4:4, 5. I believe in the same spirit of faith of Jehovah’s Witnesses and so I speak with what I believe in the same spirit of faith they have – 2 Corinthians 4:13.

  3. You are not saying that my personal study is always right but that is what everybody should know about his or her writing. We only can hope we can give our impression or share our thoughts. But what is right? Those who want to speak about Jehovah can only pray that our Only One God shall guide them. He is the one who has to give us inspiration and guidance.
    We naturally are also formed by our upbringing and make choice to belong to one or another group which is going to form us more. When belonging to a religious organisation it is nice for others also to know from which points of view the writer encounters the subject.
    JW or Cd (Christadelphian) both believe in the same God and in the same Spirit, that power of God. Let both speak about the worldly and spiritual matters and be a good example, being part of the body of Christ.
    God bless you all.

  4. In the first phrase I quoted you but should have written: You are not saying that your personal study is always right.

  5. I do not consider my writings as all correct since there are still need to be changed in order to be in line with the truth. Sometimes I misquoted some Bible verses and sometimes I have written wrong interpretations about significant time which happened with my past posts but I am glad I have corrected them already. I agree with your advise that prayer should be done before writing as it will guide you through the spirit of God to reveal truths. But I only believe in one faith, one BAPTISM, one spirit and ONE BODY of Christ which is the congregation of God or the church of God – Ephesians 4:4-5 and there is only one road that leads to life – Matthew 7:13, 14

  6. I would like to quote from the Scriptures these Bible verses:

    1 Corinthians 1:10 Now I exhort YOU, brothers, through the name of our Lord Jesus Christ that YOU should all speak in agreement, and that there should not be divisions among YOU, but that YOU may be fitly united in the same mind and in the same line of thought.

    1 Corinthians 12:24 whereas our comely parts do not need anything. Nevertheless, God compounded the body, giving honor more abundant to the part which had a lack, 25 so that there should be no division in the body, but that its members should have the same care for one another.

    Note: God compounded THE BODY as it is only one and that there should be no division in the body.

    2 Corinthians 6:14 Do not become unevenly yoked with unbelievers. For what fellowship do righteousness and lawlessness have? Or what sharing does light have with darkness? 15 Further, what harmony is there between Christ and Be´li·al? Or what portion does a faithful person have with an unbeliever?

    In other words what is relation of truth with the false teachings?

    2 Peter 2:2 Furthermore, many will follow their acts of loose conduct, and on account of these the way of the truth will be spoken of abusively.

    It is said the way of the truth not that there are many ways or roads to truth.

  7. 1 Corinthians 12:12 For just as the body is one but has many members, and all the members of that body, although being many, are one body, so also is the Christ. 13 For truly by one spirit we were all baptized into one body, whether Jews or Greeks, whether slaves or free, and we were all made to drink one spirit.

    There is one body of Christ which is the Church and there is one spirit that all the members of that body is being baptize.

Leave a Reply

